92° Festival dell'opera lirica Arena di Verona

Login / Registration
 

June 2014

Fri 20/06/14 - 21:00 Un Ballo in Maschera Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 21/06/14 - 21:00 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Thu 26/06/14 - 21:00 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 27/06/14 - 21:00 Un Ballo in Maschera Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 28/06/14 - 21:00 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
 

July 2014

Thu 03/07/14 - 21:00 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 04/07/14 - 21:00 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 05/07/14 - 21:00 Turandot Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sun 06/07/14 - 21:00 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Tue 08/07/14 - 21:00 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Wed 09/07/14 - 21:00 Turandot Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Thu 10/07/14 - 21:00 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 11/07/14 - 21:00 Un Ballo in Maschera Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 12/07/14 - 21:00 Turandot Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Tue 15/07/14 - 21:00 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Wed 16/07/14 - 21:00 Turandot Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Thu 17/07/14 - 22:00 Placido Domingo Canta Verdi Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 18/07/14 - 21:00 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 19/07/14 - 21:00 Un Ballo in Maschera Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sun 20/07/14 - 21:00 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Tue 22/07/14 - 22:00 Roberto Bolle & Friends Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Wed 23/07/14 - 21:00 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Thu 24/07/14 - 21:00 Un Ballo in Maschera Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 25/07/14 - 21:00 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 26/07/14 - 21:00 Turandot Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sun 27/07/14 - 21:00 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Tue 29/07/14 - 21:00 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Wed 30/07/14 - 21:00 Turandot Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Thu 31/07/14 - 21:00 Un Ballo in Maschera Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
 

August 2014

Fri 01/08/14 - 20:45 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 02/08/14 - 20:45 Turandot Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sun 03/08/14 - 20:45 Aida Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Thu 07/08/14 - 20:45 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 08/08/14 - 20:45 Un Ballo in Maschera Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 09/08/14 - 22:00 Carmina Burana Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sun 10/08/14 - 20:45 Aida (Rievocazione 1913) Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Thu 14/08/14 - 20:45 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 15/08/14 - 20:45 Madama Butterfly Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 16/08/14 - 20:45 Aida (Rievocazione 1913) Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 22/08/14 - 20:45 Madama Butterfly Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 23/08/14 - 20:45 Romeo et Juliette Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sun 24/08/14 - 20:45 Aida (Rievocazione 1913) Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Tue 26/08/14 - 20:45 Aida (Rievocazione 1913) Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Wed 27/08/14 - 20:45 Madama Butterfly Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Thu 28/08/14 - 20:45 Romeo et Juliette Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 29/08/14 - 20:45 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 30/08/14 - 20:45 Madama Butterfly Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sun 31/08/14 - 20:45 Aida (Rievocazione 1913) Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
 

September 2014

Tue 02/09/14 - 20:45 Madama Butterfly Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Wed 03/09/14 - 20:45 Carmen Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Thu 04/09/14 - 20:45 Aida (Rievocazione 1913) Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Fri 05/09/14 - 20:45 Madama Butterfly Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sat 06/09/14 - 20:45 Romeo et Juliette Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)
Sun 07/09/14 - 20:45 Aida (Rievocazione 1913) Arena di Verona, Verona (VR)